A video game music netlabel - www.ptesquad.com

Ant Attack OST

Ant Attack OST front cover



  1. Ant Attack (Main Menu)
  2. Level 1 (Forest)
  3. Level 2 (Beach)
  4. Level 3 (Kitchen)
  5. Final Wave Boss!
  6. Defeat...
  7. Victory!!
  8. Junkyard (Bonus Track)
  9. Lake (Bonus Track)
Creative Commons License

Pterodactyl Squad presents the original soundtrack to Ant Attack, a NES-style action/arcade game developed by Broken Kings for the iPhone. Written by Bit_Rat, who also handled all art responsibilities on Ant Attack, this release includes two unreleased tracks not to be found in the game.

"Ant Attack brings you to the forefront of the battle against the world's bugs!

All that you want to do is to have an innocent picnic, but the smell of food is just too much for the nearby ant nests to resist! Wave after wave of ants come to try and eat your food. Stop them by squishing them with your finger!

Advanced Ant-Combatant technology has been developed for your use - merely drag them onto the screen to purchase them!

-9 enemy types
-5 traps to purchase
-3 levels in each of 2 different game modes
-Classic NES/Arcade style graphics and audio"