A video game music netlabel - www.ptesquad.com

Test Subject

Test Subject front cover Test Subject inlay Test Subject back cover



  1. Bait Thief
  2. Moving Sidewalk
  3. Honeydew (featuring Shawn Phase)
  4. Durian II
  5. Who Can Stop Us? (featuring MC Fen and Norrin_Radd)
  6. No Reason (featuring MC Fen)
  7. Cheque, Please
  8. Teal (Letting Go)
  9. Ultramarine (Free)
  10. Test Subject
  11. Test Subject Promotional Teaser (Bonus Track)
Creative Commons License

Jam-packed full of tight, crunchy, guitar-driven chiptunes, Test Subject is an intense, action-adventure romp. From the hard-rocking, fast-paced title track to the frivolous Honeydew and the rhyme-heavy No Reason, Test Subject covers a range of musical bases. You'll find guest contributions aplenty, with appearances from Shawn Phase, Norrin_Radd and MC Fen, yet each track features the trademark chiptune sound which Bit_Rat has truly made his own.