A video game music netlabel - www.ptesquad.com

Through The Mirror

Through the Mirror front cover Enthralled back cover



  1. To War
  2. Over The Edge
  3. The Forger
  4. 20/200
  5. You Know Me, And This Storm Riding At My Heels
  6. Just For Now
Creative Commons License

On Through The Mirror NESMETAL is more lean and mean than ever before, combining powerful, hard-hitting instrumentation with deeply layered songwriting - this EP is essential listening for fans of 8-bit music from the heavy end of the spectrum. Final track, Just For Now also offers a look forward to NESMETAL's next release.

Step through the mirror. Don't look back now.