A video game music netlabel - www.ptesquad.com

Vacation Wasteland EP

Vacation Wasteland EP front cover

Slime Girls


  1. Intro
  2. Vacation Wasteland
  3. Splash Nebula
  4. Summer Is Gone
  5. Neo-Tokyo Sunset
  6. Time Travel Lament
  7. Starbolt
  8. Spring Break 199X
  9. Starbolt (Reprise)
  10. A Cruel Angel Thesis (Ayanami Reggae Ver.)
Creative Commons License

Bright blue pixellated waves lap against the pink sand as you quench your thirst on an ice cold cocktail. Over the gentle lull of the tide, you can hear the warm sounds of surf, ska, reggae and chip. You watch the musical notes float by. Slime Girls are playing in the distance and their debut EP is the chiptune soundtrack to your summer.