A video game music netlabel - www.ptesquad.com

Somewhere Something Incredible

Somewhere Something Incredible front cover

Alone In The Universe


  1. 3..2..1..
  2. Blastoff!!!
  3. Watch Out! Listen!
  4. There Is No Beginning
  5. Tygers
  6. Daytime Shmaytime
  7. We've Landed
  8. Qualia
  9. The World
  10. And Everything In It
  11. Let's Make A Killing Making A Living!

This debut release from Alone In The Universe explodes with pop-punk energy, catchy vocals and shimmering LSDj melodies. It's about space, it's about life, and it's about how much fun you can have rocking out to chiptune - whether you choose to air guitar or air Game Boy is up to you.