A video game music netlabel - www.ptesquad.com

Summer Forever

Summer Forever front cover

King Keytan


  1. Blue Blaster
  2. Complex Attraction
  3. Only U
  4. Purpose
  5. Love Yourself
  6. Summer Forever
  7. Sunburnt
  8. Gift (Bonus Track)
Creative Commons License

This is the music robots hear when they fall in love. This is a new kind of chiptune. This is King Keytan's debut on the Squad and we're pretty excited about it.