A video game music netlabel - www.ptesquad.com

…In The Snow EP

…In The Snow EP front cover …In The Snow EP back cover



  1. Twenty Two
  2. Summer Is Over
  3. I Haven't Left The House For Days
  4. Don't Go (Out The Window)
  5. Heroes In The Snow
  6. Road Avenger
  7. The Ghosts Of Christmas Presents

arcadecoma. return at long last with a winter-themed horror concept EP. When extreme weather hits Scotland, Will Furphy is delighted to be forced indoors - he now has all the time he needs to play the coolest games of his youth and escape the world. But when vicious white creatures emerge from the snow, Will finds he isn't having quite as much fun as he expected. This is the story of the snow day that snowballed into the snow year from hell...